We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Al's Certified Auto Repair
207-622-4747
316 State Street
Augusta, ME 04330
44.298876 -69.783309
http://alscertifiedauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 10/18/2018
Friendly, prompt service. Excellent communication with emailed, detailed report every time. Highly recommend.
  Patrick 09/14/2018
The staff showed that they was very caring about my van and wanting to make sure it was safe to drive they also informed me of other work that is to be done at some point the staff treated my with respect and dignity I highly recommend them to every one .
Shop Comment
Patrick Thank you for completing the customer satisfaction survey and would like to take the opportunity to thank you for the kind words and vote of confidence.
  Yuki 09/13/2018
Shop Comment
Yuki thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am pleased to see the 5 star rating and would like you to know that it is our intention to always meet or exceed your expectations. Al Sutherland Jr.
  Kim 09/06/2018
  James 08/24/2018
  Linda 08/16/2018
Excellent service.
  James 08/10/2018
Great service as always!
  Allison 08/02/2018
great people to work with, very friendly staff. quality work.
  Jill 07/19/2018
  Jemma 07/19/2018
  Julia 07/09/2018
Great place for fast and good service.
  Maureen 07/01/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean place with a really nice waiting room. Reasonable rates. Higly recommend!
  Brenda 06/26/2018
  Ron 05/31/2018
  Margaret 05/17/2018
alway help to get things fixed on car,good prices friendly
  Rodney 05/17/2018
  Rodney 05/11/2018
Well organized, professional, fair price. They are the best.
  Carol 04/12/2018
Awesome as usual- I always feel well cared for here at ACAR
  Sarah 03/22/2018
Al and his staff are friendly, helpful, technically proficient, efficient and professional - what more can you ask? I really appreciate the thorough assessment of my car, with pictures, that they provide by email. It makes my life much better having good auto service I can trust.
  Rodney 01/25/2018
Very knowledgeable, well organized and professional. They did not try to sell me any unnecessary services.
Shop Comment
Mr. Tenney I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey for our shop. I am very pleased that our staff was able to meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you Al Sutherland Jr Owner
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
207-622-4747
near by local auto car shop
316 State Street
Augusta, ME 04330
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo