Al's Certified Auto Repair
4.81/5.00, based on 36 ratings; 26 user reviews

  Patrick, 09/14/2018

The staff showed that they was very caring about my van and wanting to make sure it was safe to drive they also informed me of other work that is to be done at some point the staff treated my with respect and dignity I highly recommend them to every one .

  Linda, 08/16/2018

Excellent service.

  James, 08/10/2018

Great service as always!

  Allison, 08/02/2018

great people to work with, very friendly staff. quality work.

  Julia, 07/09/2018

Great place for fast and good service.

  Maureen, 07/01/2018

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, clean place with a really nice waiting room. Reasonable rates. Higly recommend!

  Margaret, 05/17/2018

alway help to get things fixed on car,good prices friendly

  Rodney, 05/11/2018

Well organized, professional, fair price. They are the best.

  Carol, 04/12/2018

Awesome as usual- I always feel well cared for here at ACAR

  Sarah, 03/22/2018

Al and his staff are friendly, helpful, technically proficient, efficient and professional - what more can you ask? I really appreciate the thorough assessment of my car, with pictures, that they provide by email. It makes my life much better having good auto service I can trust.

  Rodney, 01/25/2018

Very knowledgeable, well organized and professional. They did not try to sell me any unnecessary services.

Mr. Tenney I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey for our shop. I am very pleased that our staff was able to meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you Al Sutherland Jr Owner

  Christy, 01/18/2018

Great Service at location always, very reliable

Christy we are always here to assist in any way that we can. Thank you for the kind words. Al sutherland Jr owner

  Peter & Sara, 01/04/2018

Simply the best

Peter and Sara We appreciate the kind words and thanks for being a long time customer. Al Sutherland Jr owner

  Christy, 12/30/2017

Great service

  Avery, 12/13/2017

Honest and reliable service that I can always count on. I very much appreciate the service I get every time I go to Al?s Certified Auto! Wouldn?t go anywhere else!

Those are very kind words Avery as you know our staff works very hard to accommodate all of our customers needs. Thank Al Sutherland Jr Owner

  Dr. Syd & Deborah, 12/07/2017

You get what you pay for. Not a bargain shop, but the work is done right and for listed fair price based on standard service garage practices -- no surprises.

Thank you Dr Sid. Al Sutherland Jr owner

  Carol, 11/30/2017

Your always awesome for a car repair and maintenance business. Your dad is the bomb as my early AM driver! Your thoughtful holiday card and gift card is very thoughtful and appreciated. Thanks Carol

Thanks Carol, we too are rather fond of my Dad. For those that don't know my Dad is one of the shuttle drivers and truly loves people. Come by and get a ride from Dad while we service your vehicle. Thanks again Carol Al Sutherland Jr Owner

  Carol, 11/30/2017

Always great service at ACAR !!

  Everett, 11/30/2017

Excellent, trusted service for the past 10 plus years on my 2003 Civic Hybrid, now at 228,000 miles. Recent annual pre-winter oil change, fresh anti-freeze and inspection. Al gave me a full report of items that may need attention soon, but no pressure to "do it now." The quality and value of service at ACAR is consistently high. Thank you!

Thanks Everett for the kind word. Our Digital Inspection comes with any paid service as we feel it is vitally important for you to know the condition of your vehicle at all times. Then there are no surprises. Thanks again Al Sutherland Jr Owner

  John, 10/18/2017

I?m Very happy with the service on both my vw cars. They have a friendly and courteous staff who I found to be very respectful....and very knowledgeable technicians that got it done on the first try. I will return for all my auto repairs.

JOhn thank you for the very kind words. I am pleased to hear that our staff met your expectations. Al Sutherland Jr